Chamber Staff
Betty Johnson, Executive Director
Sonia Meredith, Administrative Assistant
2014 Chamber Board
Don Shaw,  President ~ Attorney at Law
Steve Dollarhide, 1st  Vice President ~Kiamichi Technology Center
Faye House, 2nd Vice President- Idabel Main Street
Dana Logan-Treasurer
Myra Strawn-First National Bank
Sandra Gaines ~ Retired
Doug Brown ~ Idabel High School Superintendent
Stan Lyles ~ Tax Assessor
Emily Maxwell Herron - Attorney at Law
Beth Blocker , Ex Officio~Tysons
Chenoa Williams ~ Idabel Choctaw Gaming Center
Linda Potts ~  Idabel Public Library
Jia Johnson~ Choctaw Electric
Bobby Long ~ Complete Care Medical
Sharon Jernigan~ Retired
Brad Bain,  ~ OSU Extension Service
Kenny Sivard- James Hodge Ford
Bruce King-Southeastern College
Palace Drug
Girls Gone Wine
2014 Jr Chamber
2014 Jr Chamber
Visit www.idabelcountryclub.com to see what they have
going on this summer.  4 Person Scramble, Jr Golf and
Pool Party and much more.  
Judy's Furniture
Palace Drug
Sherman's Shoes
Red Ribbon Greeting